We all have things about us that are beautiful
 
PictureFriends are beautiful.
In the approximately 72 hours that this site and blog have been in existence, I have been more than inspired by the friends and family around me, who have supported me while doing this. So many of them have reached out to me to tell me that they think I am doing something great. To hear that from people who have inspired me and really meant something to me is absolutely amazing.

I have never felt more blessed to be surrounded by the people I know and love. Even if they are the only people who see or read my blog, knowing that they love me enough, and want others to see the beauty in this world, has made me so grateful and proud of myself for starting this.

Because of the support I have received, I am more motivated to share what I think is beautiful and to hopefully help others to see the beauty in themselves as well.

And today especially I see the beauty in my friends. I have always tried to surround myself with positive and non-judgemental people, and after starting this blog, I realized just how successful I have been at that. To every single one of you who have helped me thus far, thank you so incredibly much.

I challenge you to look at the people in your life. Cherish the ones who have helped and supported you through the chapters that have really meant something to you. Thank them. Make sure they know that you appreciate them. I also challenge you to give back. Help and support a friend in their new adventure as well. You never know what you might learn by helping someone else follow their dreams.

You can share how someone has supported you by commenting on this post, contacting me on Twitter, or sending me an email.

As always, spread the beauty and spread the word.

Shannon




Leave a Reply.


See the Beauty in Yourself